Sign up for updates from Alex Clare

Tickets now on General Sale

SEE Tickets

15-June Russia, Kaluga region, Borovsky District, d.Petrovo Wild Mint Festival Tickets
Tue 21-Oct LUXEMBOURG den Atelier Tickets
Wed 22-Oct COLOGNE E-Werk Tickets
Thu 23-Oct OBERHAUSEN Turbinehalle Tickets
Mon 27-Oct BERLIN Columbiahalle Tickets
Tue 28-Oct HAMBURG Docks Tickets
Wed 29-Oct BREMEN Pier 2 Tickets
Thu 30-Oct UTRECHT TivoliVredenburg Tickets
Mon 03-Nov FRANKFURT Batschkapp Tickets
Tue 04-Nov STUTTGART LKA Longhorn Tickets
Wed 05-Nov MUNICH Tonhalle Tickets
Thu 06-Nov ZURICH Komplex 457 Tickets
Sun 09-Nov Manchester The Ritz Tickets
Mon 10-Nov London Shepherds Bush Empire Tickets